Junes Tunes:

Directing you towards El Presidente Youngsta at Blackmarket Records, Soho.

Released today:

DMZ 004: Mood and Officer- Coki (Digital Mystikz)

Soon come:

HYPERDUB 003: Kingstown aka The Blues. Dub & Vox – Kode9 and Spaceape

ITAL 002: Salute and Mighty Wan- DQ1

KEYSOUND RECORDINGS 001: Drenched and Submerged- Dusk and Blackdown

SKULL DISCO 001: Mystical Warrior and I am Animal- Appleblim vs Shackleton

SOULJA 008: Belong, I Believe and Steam RollerD1

TEMPA 014: Request Line and ISkream

URBAN GRAFFITI RECORDINGS: Blue Eyes, Pull Up and BreakoutSLT Mob

Recommended retailers:

www.blackmarket.co.uk, www.boomkat.com, www.dubplate.net


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s