UK Wild Dayz | Beezer Photos

The above photos are by BEEZER, a Bristolian music photographer well known for his photograph’s of St Paul’s Carnival & The Wild Bunch (a seminal Bristol sound-system). (Beezer, I hope you don’t mind me borrowing your photos for my blog. They’re incredible).

As a side note, FACT magazine have just reported that there may not be any sound-systems at St Paul’s Carnival this year. I’m yet to reach, but I hope it’s not true in any case, a carnival’s not a carnival without pressure.

http://beezerphotos.com/

Leave a Reply

