Drumz of The South Kickstarter launched

Yesterday I launched the Kickstarter campaign to raise the funds to send my first ever photobook “Drumz of The South: The Dubstep Years (2004-2007)” to print.

The campaign has gotten off to an incredible start – as I write the bid amount is just over £8k. I am over the moon with the response.

There is still some way to​ go as this is an ALL OR NOTHING crowdfunder campaign.

Please take a dive into my Kickstarter page and back whichever reward appeals to you, or pledge any amount that you can afford without a reward. And don’t forget to share it far and wide. 

While the book focuses on the early Dubstep scene, and South London, I hope also that it will appeal to anyone with an interest in music history, sound system culture, youth culture, or who loves great photo and art books.​ 🙂